Heatless Blowout

LOL please excuse my face! But anyway, over the weekend, I’ve tried an heatless blow out after being 16 Months (1 yesr and 1/2) Natural! All summer I have been freaking out over my hair, trying different styles, to be honest. Haha, but it’s a journey and there’s nothing wrong with embracing your natural, curly, kinky, coily, straight, whatever you want to call your hair!
This actually wasn’t supposed to be an heatless blowout. I took a trip to Georgia, this weekend, and had my aunt comb. Yes, Comb, My hair in an all DRY state. That was the biggest mistake ever.
So to end this unnecessary, rambling post, that’s how my hair turned out. Lol.

Have a wonderful day! (>y<)

image

image

WHO ELSE HATES THEIR HAIR IN THE SUMMER?

Time for some new products! Perferebly Anti-Humdic
🙂

Follow my Blogs!

Tumblr!

Instagram!

Leave a Reply

