4 ways to soften and stretch your natural hair at home

Jewel Onuk

image

I am deeply sorry for the long silence. I had lots of issues to take care of. But thank God, they’ve been resolved now.

Here, in today’s topic, I would be showing you 4 ways by which I stretch my hair. I am natural with a 4c hair type. As you know, we are known as the “Queens of great shrinkage”, but we love it, why? Because it’s dope.

Being natural isn’t an easy task. This is so because, one has to spend a lot to have that fro look. Believe me or not, everyone wants to have that perfect fro look. And I think being a “fro chic” is the best look anyone can have. As I earlier stated, being natural isn’t an easy task. It takes time, energy and money. There are lots of rules attached to being perfectly natural. Some of these rules are, “stay sulfate free…

View original post 611 more words

Leave a Reply

