How to be a lazy natural 

The Girl With The Fro


I always get a lot of questions about how I achieve my hairstyle . I am all about keeping things simple and easy . The big curly fro is my signature and all I do is put my hair in plaits ( aka. Felicia braids) in my head overnight . I take them down in a morning , take my pic , and pick out my hair to the desired volume. That’s it! I do make sure to moisturize my hair each night with a leave in and an oil. However , I have learned that the less I do to my hair the better it looks. Which is great , because I’m lazy anyways.
– peace and blessings

View original post

2 responses to “How to be a lazy natural 

Leave a Reply

