6 Easy Tips to Growing Long and Healthy Hair

prdnow

My hair inspiration. Kelis. My hair inspiration, Kelis.

I get tons of questions flooding my direct messages on Instagram about my hair and how to retain length. So I thought I’d create a blog post about it to answer all of your questions. First let’s start off with a little background about my hair. I was relaxed for most of my life until I was about 18. I had no plans of going natural until my sister sat me down and convinced me that it was the solution to healthier hair. I must say it is the best decision I’ve made for my spectacular mane thus far. My hair is the longest it’s ever been, and I am completely in love with it. Disclaimer: I am no expert. This is just helpful tips I feel has worked for my hair over the past four years and I am sharing them in the hopes that…

View original post 835 more words

Leave a Reply

