Go Fund My Hair Product Line!

Hello everybody! It’s CurlyCandace here!

Soooo… I am starting a Natural Hair care line of hair products. But,  I need your help! I am trying to raise at least $5000 or under. By Novemember 2015 I plan to have the products in your local beauty stores and selling from my website! Because I am a teenager, starting a business can be kind of pricey.

I plan on having ALL NATURAL deep conditioners, leave ins, shampoos and conditioners, custards, etc. for reasonable prices, because I know what how much hair products can cost.

So, if you can, please donate to my campaign! A little goes a long way!

You can donate here
Once this business starts, I will give everyone who donated a discount price.

Thank you so much!

LET’S DONATE! 😀

-CurlyCandace

4 responses to “Go Fund My Hair Product Line!

  1. Pingback: New Natural Hair Products for Curly Hair Girls | Savvy Hair Studio101·

Leave a Reply

