How to achieve Frizz Free Hair during Spring and Summer

Be Organically Beautiful

Hi Ladies, Apologies for not blogging last Sunday, unfortunately my laptop broke and was therefore unable to post! But anyways enough of my life story haha! Sooo…How to achieve Frizz Free Hair: I’ve had a lot of questions this week on how to prevent Frizz when wearing hair curly. (That being whether your hair is naturally curly or whether you’ve just curled it). As it was highly requested I decided why not base my next blog this topic of thought.

17895_10152710619156931_7798950001853985159_n.jpg<<<< I personally have thick, naturally curly hair, so I’m naturally predisposed to waking up each morning with my head resembling a bird’s nest! Everyone in general knows that Curly hair is just naturally frizzy by nature! However finding a remedy to reduce that Frizz will not only make your hair feel in better condition, but also less tangled and frizzy hair in the morning will help speed up your…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

