Bentonite Clay Mask

divinelyrooted

Hey Everyone,
I hope you all are doing well and if you’re in the New York area staying warm!
Anyways I’m actually writing a post about my first experience using bentonite clay on my hair,
just a few hours after using it. That’s how excited I am to share everything with you. I purchased
my bentonite clay off of Ebay months ago, with every intention of using it for my hair, and I’m just
now getting around to it.

IMG_4572

Cleanses & Softens
Bentonite clay is super absorbent and has the ability to clarify your hair without leaving it with that stripped feeling, which I can testify to today. When I rinsed the clay out of my hair, I never expected it to make my hair feel so soft like I just conditioned it. I made sure after rinsing to check my scalp for any build up, dirt or residue. Mind…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

