Unorthodox Natural Hair Blogger

I can’t tell you how many times I just didn’t know what the hell to write. What to say, where this blog would go, etc… But I figured out that I’m just an unorthodox natural hair blogger. And I say that meaning I won’t post about typical product reviews or the latest wig or things like that because that isn’t my style and I truthfully know nothing about wigs at this point in my life. With that being stated I always feel like I don’t have a home in this community. But after reaching out to a certain young woman I feel much better. She told me that she too felt the same way sometimes and it was okay. I just have to find my style and really put myself out there in the world. And I appreciated her words so much because it led me to know I am…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

