How to Co Wash + Detangle Thick Natural Hair

The Jazzy Nation

In this video I show you how I co wash my hair from start to finish! Co washing is a method that is use to help add moisture to your hair through a cleansing process without using shampoo which can be drying to the hair strands if used too often. I love this routine because it is fast and extremely easy. I also give you a short review of the As I am Coconut Co Wash Cleansing Conditioner as well as a review of their Leave-In Conditioner. Stay tuned until the end to see how I easily detangle after co-washing my hair. I co-wash my hair about once a week (3 times a month) and cleanse my hair with a shampoo or clarifier once a month.

Peace and Love!

Jazzy

If You Would Like to See More, Don’t Forget to RATE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

Follow Me:-)

Tumblr: thejazzynation.tumblr.com
Twitter: @thejazzynation

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

