Winter D.I.Y Deep conditioning for dry and itchy scalp

DIAMOND KELEKELO

Homemade-Conditioner

Winter is fast approaching and although some may be happy for the change, the harsh weather can by drying to our natural hair. Like most people, I suffer from extremely dry and itchy scalp, which I have come to learn, is due to the porosity of my hair (a much needed post, which will be up later this week). I’ve been on the hunt for my Holy Grail deep conditioner, and I’m not going to lie I have not found any from my all fave Shea Moisture line. Frustrated as most will be, I thought why not I make my own, and that’s how I came up with the ingredients bellow, and this will definitely be my winter regimen for this upcoming year.

you can tweak the products used bellow to your liking but this is what I had in my cupboard, and this is what worked for me.

Products…

View original post 526 more words

One response to “Winter D.I.Y Deep conditioning for dry and itchy scalp

  1. Pingback: Winter D.I.Y Deep conditioning for dry and itchy scalp | Tressaholic·

Leave a Reply

