My contribution to you: DIY Hair Masks

iamnaturallykinky

Lately, I’ve been doing quite a bit of research and reading about natural and organic products for my delicate tresses. I’ve been really conscientious and deliberate about providing the TLC my hair needs in an effort to get it to it’s healthiest state. I am contemplating taking my hair care a step further by using only all natural products as much as possible.

Don’t get me wrong, I am definitely not one of those who shun products because they have “cones” and/or parabens or sulfates in the ingredients list. I’ve used many of them, and still do at the moment. My hair has thrived in doing so. However, I wonder if by removing the synthetic ingredients from my products, if my hair will flourish more. My research continues.

On that note…as I’ve done my research and reading, I came across this illustration for DIY Hair Masks. I’ve tried a few…

View original post 591 more words

Leave a Reply

