Progress.

World Bri

It has been such a long time, so I decided might as well do an update on my hair and growth and show you guys a brief journey! I tend to want to do these when I see change and growth in my hair from old pictures and what not. Also, since I last posted on here my hair has grown a lot and I can do SO much more with it and I want to start sharing all the styles I’ve been discovering and trying out! So first, I’ll post a few pictures of my early natural days…

IMG_0475IMG_0988IMG_1563

So, all these pictures were somewhere between the 4th and 8th month of me being natural. As you can see, I normally liked rocking a little fro, mostly from twistouts, but the bottom right was a wash and go I believe. The entire first year after I big chopped, I did…

View original post 598 more words

3 responses to “Progress.

Leave a Reply

