Hair Tutorial: Twist out on blown out hair

SingingWithTheVolumeUp

Hey Ladies!

After blow drying my hair for my length check I wanted to style it in a way to give it body and retain moisture; after wearing it big and wild for a few days 🙂

20140714-120409-43449347.jpg

Day after blow out

So I decided to take another go at a twist out. Last time I loved it but after a few hours my hair puffed up like a chia pet. I also have been wanting to try out some new products so this was a perfect time to do both.

20140714-121151-43911076.jpg

I scored BIG on this conditioner that is on sale at Sprouts this week with a bonus coupon; only 5 bucks a bottle (I will be going back today to stock up). The argon oil I use for my take downs and also for my skin care routine. Not pictured is my coconut oil.

So now that I had my…

View original post 287 more words

One response to “Hair Tutorial: Twist out on blown out hair

Leave a Reply

