My Twist-Out!

20140713-221510.jpg

I posted my twistout on my Instagram page! You should follow it! It’s @NaturalHairVoyage.

Anyway, this is day 1 of the twist out, after leaving them in for 1 day, ha. I will post day 2 hair tommorow!

5 responses to “My Twist-Out!

    • Thank you! I started on freshly Co-Washed hair and did the LOC method. I started on dry hair and spritz it with a little water, then used Cantu Shea Butter Leave In conditioner, then rubbed Castor oil in my hair, then used a moisturizer. After that, I left the twist In for a day and unraveled them. :))

Leave a Reply

