Pineapple Method

Pineapple your natural hair!

I tried doing the pineapple method on my natural hair and it didn’t work! I guess I will try again when my hair gets a bit longer in length…

Here are some tutorials:

For Short lengthened Hair:

For Medium Lengthened Hair:

For Long Natural Hair:

Have you ever done the Pineapple Method?

2 responses to “Pineapple Method

  1. Oh thanks for these! I should show my mom the first one she’s always asking me how to maintain her styles overnight and I never knew how it could really work with shorter hair. So yay 🙂

    I love to pineapple, but I can only manage a day or two with good definition.

Leave a Reply

