Natural Hair// 5 Easy Bad Hair Day Ideas

FatimaFarmer.com

We’ve all had one of those days when we wake up late for work or even worst your scarf fell off midway through the night. What was  once was gorgeous curls has turned ugly! Don’t fret ladies I’ve got you covered. In this video I share 5 of my favorite easy hairstyles for a bad hair day.  These styles will look great on any hair texture, but they work best on thick hair with a lot of body. 

Style #1  Flat Twist With A Low Bun

“This look is perfect for work or a job interview.”

IMG_7715

Style #2 Scary Spice Bantu Knots 

“I wear my hair like this when I’m working out to keep my bangs out of my face, but I would rock this style to a summer music festival as well.”

IMG_7723

Style #3 Pretty Tomboy (see video) Oops, I didn’t take a picture of this one. 

Style…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

