My hair today – Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Hold & Shine Moisture Mist – Product Review Part 3

iamnaturallykinky

So this is what my hair looks like after the 2nd day of using Shea Moisture Hold & Shine Moisture Mist.

image

I think it looks great overall. The pic doesn’t do it justice. I’m going to start using my Nikon for pics from now on. But my curls are defined and my hair is soft. I upped the hold by using EcoStyler gel in addition to the mist. I just didn’t feel like it alone would preserve my style when exposed to the Texas heat.

I hate to say this, but although I like this product, I’m still not sure if I will buy it again. I just don’t think I can justify spending money for something water and gel can do. Yes, I love the scent. The softness is great. But my hair is usually soft anyway. When it’s all said and done, I don’t see anything that makes…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

