My hair today – Day 1 Hair

iamnaturallykinky

image

image

I’m loving the definition my curls have today! Even the crown area is pretty defined. I don’t know if the tea rinse made a difference in she softness or luster. The only think I did differently this time was to add the curling pudding and gel to each each individual section instead of the entire section and ran my Denman brush through it before twisting. I also did smaller two strand twists. I’ve still been using the grapeseed oil instead of EVOO. My thoughts on this will be posted soon. To read the entire post about what t did to achieve these results, click here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

