Deep Conditioning With Avocado

Yello.space

Hey loves!!

It’s been too long so I’m about to take this space worldcup.😆

I added a new recipe to my regimen and thought to share. Its an all-in-one protein and deep conditioning treatment.

Results? My curls were shiny and really defined afterwards but I couldn’t get a good up close shot – had to rush out of home😦.
Hair is soft and please, I don’t know what breakage is. 😆. I did a strand snap test a day after and well, I’m totally pleased! I plan to do this once a month with egg and fortnightly without the egg.

I used:
▪1 medium sized avocado (size depends on the length of hair. For a twa, you might want to use less but this is okay for my mla – mid-length afro.)
▪1 egg
▪1 tbsp honey
▪1 tbsp castor oil
▪1.5 tbsp coconut oil
▪2 tbsp olive oil
▪2…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

